Adam Ratcliffe as Aden McReady

Vincent Pastore as "The Boss"

Tony Devon as Tully

Joseph D'Onofrio as Hoss

Tom Walton as Manny

Clifton Powell as William

Brian Anthony Wilson as the Preacher

Stephen Stix Josey as Stix

Justin Guarini as Nash

Todd Ryan Jones as Joker

Johnny Solo as the Cabbie

Connie Romano as Janet Myerson

Jacinth Sutphin as the Lady of the Night

Jake La Botz as the Mentor

Paul Akins in Memoriam

Marc Jean as Black Inmate One

Shakil as Himself (Street Hip Hop Artist)

Chris Boylan as the College Kid

Michael Emery as the Junky Dealer

Douglas Gibson as the Supervisor

Ryan Homchick as the Parole Officer


David Von Roehm Director

Joe Hennigan Director of Photography

Roy Koriakin Line Producer

Tom Walton Producer

For a full list of cast and crew, please visit IMDb.

© 2015 Adam Ratcliffe